Viewport width =
July 26, 2010 | by  | in Opinion | [ssba]

Kōmiti Whakahaere 2010

Ko wai a Ngāi Tauira?
Ko Ngāi Tauira te rōpū matua o ngā tauira Māori e haere ana ki te Whare Wānanga o Wikitoria. Mehemea he raruraru, he amuamu āu mō tētahi/ētahi o ngā mea kei tēnei Whare Wānanga, tēnā, whakapā atu ki te poari o Ngāi Tauira.
Nama waea: (04) 463 6978

Tari: Kei te papa tuarua o te Student Union Building.
Pae tukutuku: www.ngaitauira.org.nz

Ingoa: Victor Manawatu
Mahi: Tumuaki
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Kuri
Tohu: BA (History & Māori); Graduate Diploma in Commerce
Īmera: victor.manawatu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Maria Williams
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Mātauranga
Iwi: Tūhoe, Taranaki, Ngāti Hauiti, Te Arawa
Tohu: BA (English Literature)
Īmera: maria.williams@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jamie Winiata
Mahi: Tumuaki Tuarua-Hauora
Iwi: Ngāti Raukawa, Ngāruahinerangi
Tohu: BSc
Īmera: jamie.winiata@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Jenna-Faith Allan
Mahi: Kaituhi
Iwi: Taranaki, Ngāti Maniapoto, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: jenna-faith.allan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mandy Leckie
Mahi: Kaitiaki Pūtea
Iwi: Ngā Puhi
Tohu: BCA (Accounting & Commercial Law)
Īmera: mandy.leckie@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Joanna Morgan
Mahi: āpiha Tikanga
Iwi: Ngāti Tūwharetoa, Tainui, Ngāti Raukawa ki te kaokaoroa o Pātetere
Tohu: Graduates Diploma in Teaching (Secondary)
Īmera: joanna.morgan@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Mariana Whareaitu
Mahi: āpiha Pāpāho
Iwi: Ngāti Ruanui, Ngāruahinerangi,
Tohu: BA (Anthropology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: mariana.whareaitu@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Lashania Fraser-Johnson
Mahi: āpiha Whakangāhau
Iwi: Ngāi Tahu
Tohu: BA (Psychology & Māori Studies)
Īmera: lashania.fraserjohnson@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Dayna Eggeling
Mahi: āpiha Pūtea
Iwi: Kai Tahu, Ngāti Toa Rangatira
Tohu: BA, Hons (Māori Studies)
Īmera: dayna.eggeling@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Natalie Goldsmith
Mahi: āpiha Hākinakina
Iwi: Ngāti Porou, Ngāti Kahungunu
Tohu: BA (Māori Resource Management & Psychology)
Īmera: natalie.goldsmith@vuw.ac.nz

Ingoa: Racheal Anipatene McGarvey
Mahi: āpiha ākonga
Iwi: Ngāi Tūhoe, Ngāti Awa, Ngā Puhi, Ngaiterangi
Tohu: BA (Māori Studies, Te Reo Māori, Political Studies)
Īmera: racheal.mcgarvey@vuw.ac.nz

[ssba]

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.

Recent posts

  1. VUW Halls Hiking Fees By 50–80% Next Year
  2. The Stats on Gender Disparities at VUW
  3. Issue 25 – Legacy
  4. Canta Wins Bid for Editorial Independence
  5. RA Speaks Out About Victoria University Hall Death
  6. VUW Hall Death: What We Know So Far
  7. FANTA WITH NO ICE
  8. New Normal
  9. Come In, The Door’s Open.
  10. Love in the Time of Face Tattoos

Editor's Pick

Uncomfortable places: skin.

:   Where are you from?  My list was always ready: England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, puppy dogs’ tails, a little Spanish, maybe German, and—almost as an afterthought—half Samoan. An unwanted fraction.   But you don’t seem like a Samoan. I thought you were [inser

Do you know how to read? Sign up to our Newsletter!

* indicates required